Contact // info


email: Mvbroekhuizen@gmail.com
Home: Overveen, The Netherlands


For Bookings:


EUROPE:


LUX ARTISTS
www.luxartists.net


--LONDON OFFICE--
tel: +44 20 7637 9064

Commercials:
Jerry Deeney: jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams: tessa@luxartists.net

--PARIS OFFICE-
tel: +33 1 43 44 09 69

Commercials & Feature Films:
Rebecca Fayad Palud: rebecca@luxartists.net
Hortense de Rouvre: hortense@luxartists.net
Yahn Jeannot: yahn@luxartists.net


US


WME
www.wmeentertainment.com

Commercials:

Shari L. Shankewitz | WME
sls@wmeentertainment.com
+1 310.246.3133

Feature Films:

Devin Mann | WME
dmann@wmeentertainment.com
+ 1 310.246.3190