Contact // info

email: Mvbroekhuizen@gmail.com
Home: Overveen, The Netherlands

For Bookings:

EUROPE:


LUX ARTISTS
www.luxartists.net


--LONDON OFFICE--
tel: +44 20 7637 9064

Commercials:
Jerry Deeney: jerry@luxartists.net
Danny Herman: danny@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams: tessa@luxartists.net

--PARIS OFFICE-
tel: +33 1 43 44 09 69

Commercials & Feature Films:
Rebecca Fayad Palud: rebecca@luxartists.net
Yahn Jeannot: yahn@luxartists.net


US


WME
www.wmeentertainment.com

Commercials:

Shari L. Shankewitz: sls@wmeentertainment.com
Alex Amin: aamin@wmeentertainment.com
+1 310.246.3133

Feature Films:

Grant Illes 
GIlles@wmeentertainment.com
+ 1 310.246.3190


The Netherlands

AIM creative management
www.aimcreativemanagement.com

Commercials/feature films:
Keren Cogan : keren@aimcreativemanagement.co...
Lammie Koster : lammie@aimcreativemanagement.c...
+31 20 290 00 02